Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et bénéficiez de 15% de réduction sur votre première commande !
April Skateboards celebrates their 5 year anniversary!
April Skateboards came into existence in 2019 out of Shane O'Neill's desire to create a fresh, unique team with top tier picks. Here's a timeline of what they've been up to for the past 5 years.

Begginings - Introducing April Skateboards

 The brand kicked off with a 8 minute street footage edit of the team, as seen in the video below.
Featuring: Shane O'neill, Yuto Horigome, Ish Cepeda, Ronnie Kessner, Kai Kishi, Noah Nayef, Nathan Jackson, Yosef Ratleff, Johnny Tang and Jake Darwen. 


Meet The Team

Featuring all the big names: Yuto, Shane, Rayssa, Guy, Dashawn and Ish. Some them were there since day 1, others got added along the way, and we had the pleasure of watching them turn pro.

Added to the main team we have an up and coming talent list of pure tech, strenght and flow.
We can't wait to see all of these guys make it to the pro ranks:

Photo Gallery

Our favourite April-related shots, on and off the board.


Video gallery

Some of April's and the team's footage that came out throughout the years. Enjoy!